Office Team & Contact

 

Rehan Sadiq
Provost and Vice-President Academic pro tem

Address:
UBC’s Okanagan campus
ADM119 – 1138 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Please note that our office is currently working remotely and the best way to reach us is via email

Janine Wood*
Executive Administrator

Tel: 250-807-9130

janine.wood@ubc.ca

*Contact Janine to request a meeting with the Provost 

 

George Athans
Director, Faculty Affairs

george.athans@ubc.ca

 

Michelle Lamberson
Director, Flexible Learning Special Projects

michelle.lamberson@ubc.ca

Stephanie McKeown
Chief Institutional Research Officer

stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca

Laura Prada
Senior Manager, Academic Integrity and Initiatives

laura.prada@ubc.ca

Raina Reddecliff
Associate Director, Campus Internationalization

raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca

Janet Kalesnikoff
Senior Manager, Strategic Projects

janet.kalesnikoff@ubc.ca

Kirsten Bennett
Senior Manager Strategic Projects

kirsten.bennett@ubc.ca

Kristen Brooke
Communications Coordinator

kristen.brooke@ubc.ca

Angela Norkum-Porubanec
Project Manager, Academic Integrity and Initiatives

angela.norkum-porubanec@ubc.ca

Vania Chan
Educational Consultant, Career and Personal Education

vania.chan@ubc.ca