Office Team & Contact

 

Rehan Sadiq
Provost and Vice-President, Academic

Address:
UBC’s Okanagan campus
ADM119 – 1138 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Administration


Janine Wood*
Executive Administrator

Tel: 250-807-9130

janine.wood@ubc.ca

*Contact Janine to request a meeting with the Provost 

 

Associate Provosts


Photo of Heather Berringer — women with shoulder-length, curly hair wearing a yellow blazer.

Heather Berringer
Chief Librarian and Associate Provost, Academic Operations and Services

heather.berringer@ubc.ca

Michael Burgess
Associate Provost, Strategy

michael.burgess@ubc.ca

Jannik Eikenaar
Associate Provost, Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Anti-Racism

jannik.eikenaar@ubc.ca

Brad Wuetherick
Associate Provost, Academic Programs, Teaching and Learning

brad.wuetherick@ubc.ca

Portfolio managers


Raina Reddecliff
Associate Director, Campus Internationalization

raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca

Stephanie McKeown
Chief Institutional Research Officer

stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca

Laura Prada
Senior Manager, Academic Programs, Teaching and Learning

laura.prada@ubc.ca

Janet Kalesnikoff
Director, Academic Strategic Initiatives

janet.kalesnikoff@ubc.ca

Kirsten Bennett
Senior Manager, Strategic Projects

kirsten.bennett@ubc.ca

Michelle Lamberson
Director, Flexible Learning Special Projects

michelle.lamberson@ubc.ca

Support staff


Vania Chan
Educational Consultant, Continuing and Professional Education

vania.chan@ubc.ca

Photo of Laura Mabee — Woman with dark hair in ponytail, wearing a grey blazer.

Laura Mabee
Support and Programmer Analyst, Continuing and Professional Education

laura.mabee@ubc.ca

Kristen Brooke
Communications Coordinator

kristen.brooke@ubc.ca

Isabel Gómez
Academic Initiatives Assistant

misabel.gomez@ubc.ca