Office Team & Contact

Ananya Mukherjee Reed
Provost and Vice-President Academic

Address:
UBC’s Okanagan campus
ADM119 – 1138 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Please note that our office is currently working remotely and the best way to reach us is via email

Janine Wood*
Executive Administrator
Tel: 250-807-9130
janine.wood@ubc.ca

*Contact Janine to request a meeting with the ProvostĀ 

 

George Athans
Director, Faculty Affairs

george.athans@ubc.ca

 

Michelle Lamberson
Director, Flexible Learning Special Projects

michelle.lamberson@ubc.ca

Stephanie McKeown
Chief Institutional Research Officer

stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca

Laura Prada
Manager, Academic Initiatives

laura.prada@ubc.ca

Raina Reddecliff (on leave)
Associate Director, Campus Internationalization

raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca

Nikki Reiter
Manager, Academic Health Initiatives

nikki.reiter@ubc.ca

Kirsten Bennett
Manager, Campus Internationalization

kirsten.bennett@ubc.ca

Janet Kalesnikoff
Senior Manager, Strategic Projects

janet.kalesnikoff@ubc.ca

Linda Gillett
Communications Coordinator

linda.gillett@ubc.ca

Daulton Baird
Undergraduate Academic Assistant

daulton.baird@ubc.ca