Contact Us

Ananya Mukherjee Reed
Provost and Vice-Principal Academic
Patricia Lasserre
Associate Provost Enrolment & Academic Programs
ADM 119D 250.807.9502
patricia.lasserre@ubc.ca
Stephanie McKeown
Director, Okanagan Planning and Institutional Research
ADM 119C 250.807.9631
stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca

Michelle Lamberson
Director, Flexible Learning Special Projects
SCI 265 250.807.9029
michelle.lamberson@ubc.ca
Raina Reddecliff
Associate Director, Campus Internationalization
ADM 100A 250-807-8024
raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca
Laura Prada
Manager, Curriculum and Academic Programs
ADM 119 250.807.9905
laura.prada@ubc.ca

Sharel Verigin
Executive Assistant
ADM 119 250.807.8233
sharel.verigin@ubc.ca
Gail Donhauser
Scheduling Coordinator
ADM 119 250.807.8139
gail.donhauser@ubc.ca

Provost Office organizational chart

Provost org chart