Contact Us

Cynthia_Mathieson_-_120px49309
Cynthia Mathieson
Provost and Vice-Principal Academic
ADM 119B
250.807.8139
ubco.provost@ubc.ca

 

Patricia Lasserre)
Patricia Lasserre
Associate Provost Enrolment
and Academic Programs
Office:  ADM 119D
250.807.9502
patricia.lasserre@ubc.ca

 

MNL_9774
Michelle Lamberson
Director, Flexible Learning Special Projects
Office:  SCI 265
250-807-9029
michelle.lamberson@ubc.ca

 

stephanie_mckeown
Stephanie McKeown
Director, Okanagan Planning and Institutional Research
Office: ADM 100B
250.807.9631
stephanie.mckeown@ubc.ca

 

Kim_Darling1
Kimberly Darling
Director, Academic Operations
Office: ADM 119C
250.807.9103
kimberly.darling@ubc.ca

 

Nicky 2745
Nicky Dhaliwal
Academic Initiatives Officer
Office: ADM 119
250.807.8438
nicky.dhaliwal@ubc.ca

 

laura_prada_sm2
Laura Prada
Manager, Curriculum and Academic Programs
Office:  ADM 119
laura.prada@ubc.ca

 

Raina
Raina Reddecliff
Associate Director, Campus Internationalization
Office:  ADM 100A
250-807-8024
raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca

 

Verigin-Sharel-print
Sharel Verigin
Executive Assistant
Office: ADM 119
250.807.8233
sharel.verigin@ubc.ca

 

Gail Donhauser
Scheduling Coordinator
Office: ADM 119
250.807.8139
gail.donhauser@ubc.ca

 

Gordon Binsted
Associate Provost Academic Health Initiatives
Office: ARTS 360
250-807-8235
gordon.binsted@ubc.ca