Strategic Enrolment Management

Chair Patricia Lasserre, Associate Provost, Enrolment and Academic Programs


Ian Cull AVP Students
Professor  Gord Binsted         Dean, Faculty of Health and Social Development
Professor Blye Frank Dean,  Faculty of Education
Professor Bryce Traister Dean, Faculty of Creative and Critical Studies
Professor Dwayne Tannant Dean pro tem, Graduate and Post-Doctoral Studies
Professor Rehan Sadiq Associate Dean, School of Engineering
Professor Roger Sugden Dean, Faculty of Management
Professor Barbara Rutherford Dean pro tem, Irving K. Barber School of Arts and Sciences
Professor Trudy Kavanagh Associate Dean, Undergraduate Recruitment, Services and Success
Stephanie McKeown                 Director, Okanagan Planning and Institutional Research
Fred Vogt Deputy Registrar, Enrolment Services
Susan Allan Associate Director, International Student Initiative
Karen McKellin                           Executive Director, International Student Initiative, UBC
Kate Ross Associate VP and Registrar, Enrolment Services UBC
Andrew Arida Associate Registrar, Student Recruitment & Undergraduate Admissions UBC
Curtis Morcom Director, Finance Strategies
Rob Einarson AVP, Finance and Operations